Date of the Event: 19/08/2023

Name of the Event: Rangoli competition

Interdepartmental Rangoli competition organized by department of Mathematics

Date: 19-08-2023

An interdepartmental rangoli competition was organized on 19-08-23. The theme of the competition was "Save the Nature" in which 7 departments were participated in it. The List of Participants and the list of prize holders are given below:

List of participants

Name Department	Department
1. Rishita Roy	Anthropology
2. Pranami Das	
3. Vitali das	Philosophy
4. Disha Kalita	
5. Himashree Kalita	
6. Arjita Paul	Economics
7. Mayukh Deka	
8. Anwesha Goswami	
9. Himashree Barman	
10. Dipankar Kumar	Zoology
11. Hiya Deka	
12. Mansee Das	History
13. Devi Owary	
14. Gopal Jha	Statistics
15. Ankita Kumar Rai	
16. Deepak Kumar Mishra	
17. Mustahidur Rahman	
18. Titli Pal	Mathematics
19. Hemant Kumar Rejal	
20. Madhurjya Borah	

First Position: Titli Pal; Hemanta Kr. Rejal; Madhurjya Borah (Department of Mathematics)

Second Position: Himashree Kalita; Arjita Paul; Anwesha Goswami; Mayukh Deka (Dept. of Economics)

Third Position: Himashree Barman

Consolation Prize: Vitali Das (Dept. of Philosophy)



A glimpse of the competition



Washing of College Practice of the Party of